CfP special issue on "Social Welfare Computing"

No longer accepting submissions

Guest Editors

* Eric K. Clemons, The Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania, USA, clemons(at)upenn.edu
* Maximilian Schreieck, University of Innsbruck, Austria,

more»</a>

CfP special issue on "Fintech and Decentralized Finance"

Submission deadline: February 28, 2024

Guest Editors

* Stefano Ferretti, University of Urbino, Italy, stefano.ferretti(at)uniurb.it
* Gabriele D’Angelo, University of Bologna, Italy, g.dangelo(at)unibo.it
* Te Bao, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, <link…</p>

more»

CfP special issue on "Designing Data Ecosystems: Foundations, configurations and value"

Submission deadline: March 22, 2024

Guest Editors

* Frederik Möller (Primary Contact), Technical University Braunschweig and Fraunhofer ISST, Germany, Frederik.Moeller(at)tu-braunschweig.de
* Christine Legner, University of Lausanne, Switzerland <link…</p>

more»

CfP special issue on "Supply Chain Automation"

Submission deadline: March 31, 2024

Guest Editors

* Giovanni Miragliotta, Politecnico di Milano, Italy, giovanni.miragliotta(at)polimi.it <span…</p>

more»

CfP special issue on "Service research in the digital era"

Submission deadline: May 31, 2024

Guest Editors

* Cristina Mele, University of Napoli Federico II, Italy, cristina.mele(at)unina.it
* Francesco Polese, University of Salerno, Italy, fpolese(at)unisa.it
* Jim Spohrer, International Society for Service Innovation…

more»

CfP special issue on "Cyberspace governance in the AI era"

Submission deadline: August 31, 2024

Guest Editors

Xiao-Liang Shen, Wuhan University, P.R. China, xlshen(at)whu.edu.cn
Jian Mou, Pusan National University, South Korea, jian.mou(at)pusan.ac.kr
Emma Gritt, Leeds University, United Kingdom, <link…</p>

more»

CfP special issue on "Smart Tourism 2.0: Perspectives with geospatial data and AI"

Submission deadline: October 31, 2024

Guest editors

* Jinwon Kim, University of Florida, USA, jinwonkim(at)ufl.edu
* Seongsoo (Simon) Jang, Cardiff University, UK, jangs(at)cardiff.ac.uk
* Ulrike Gretzel, University of Southern California, USA, <link…</p>

more»