Advisory Board

Electronic Markets' advisory board comprises renowned researchers and industry representatives, who support EM in identifying potentials for improvement and for increasing the awareness of EM in general as well as for identifying specific research topics for special issues in particular.

Volker Bach
SAP, Germany and University of St. Gallen, Switzerland

Rahul C. Basole
Accenture AI, USA

Harry Bouwman
Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Eric K. Clemons
University of Pennsylvania, USA

Peter Dengate Thrush
Centre for Democracy and Technology, New Zealand

Chris Disspain

Werner Dorfmeister
B. Braun Group Melsungen, Germany

Christian Eggenberger-Wang
IBM, Switzerland

Svenja Falk
Accenture GmbH, Germany

Ali F. Farhoomand
The University of Hong Kong, China

M. Eric Johnson
Vanderbilt University, USA

Robert J. Kauffman
Copenhagen Business School, Denmark

Stefan Klein
University of Muenster, Germany

M. Lynne Markus
Bentley University, USA

Hubert Österle
University of St. Gallen, Switzerland

James E. Short
University of Southern California, USA

Charles Steinfield
Michigan State University, USA

Yao-Hua Tan
Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Paul Twomey
Argo P@cific, Australia

Hannes Werthner
Technical University of Vienna, Austria

Andrew B. Whinston
University of Texas, USA

Howard Williams
University of Strathclyde, UK